Top Stories

Wed, Feb 22 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb 22 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb 22 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Feb. 24
Baseball at
Midway University - Lost 3-1
2 p.m. (EST)
Baseball at
Midway University - Won 2-1
Men's Basketball at
(7) Robert Morris University - Illinois - Lost 99-91
CCAC Tournament Semifinals
Softball at
Asbury University - Won 14-0 (5)
Wed, Feb. 22
Women's Basketball at
(15) Purdue University Northwest - Lost 131-126 (OT)
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Men's Tennis vs
Prairie State College - Won 7-2
Tue, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Saint Xavier University - Won 91-77
CCAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat, Feb. 18
Baseball at
Bethel University - Lost 5-0
Women's Basketball vs
Holy Cross College - Won 155-86
Senior Day
Men's Basketball vs
Holy Cross College - Won 88-79
Senior Day
Sat, Feb. 25
Baseball at
Midway University - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
12 p.m. (EST)
Softball at
(12) Campbellsville University - 11AM CST
Softball at
(12) Campbellsville University - Game 2
Wed, Mar. 1
Women's Swimming & Diving vs
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships -   CST
Men's Swimming & Diving vs
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships -   CST
Thu, Mar. 2
Women's Swimming & Diving vs
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships -   CST
Men's Swimming & Diving vs
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships -   CST
Women's T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships hosted by Eastern Tennessee State -   CST
Men's T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships hosted by Eastern Tennessee State -   CST
Fri, Mar. 3
Baseball at
Georgetown College - 3PM CST
4 p.m. (EST)
Mobile Home | Full Site